Contact Us

800 Drill Point Drive
Farley, IA 52046

David Danelz

Chief Executive Officer
ddanelz@eimcoinc.com

Aaron Saeugling

President / CFO
asaeugling@eimcoinc.com

Jamie Hoffman

Plant Manager
jhoffman@eimcoinc.com

Chris Brenke

Quality Control Manager
cbrenke@eimcoinc.com

Jamie Coyle

Office Manager
jcoyle@eimcoinc.com

Kristie McCarthy

Human Resources Director
hr@eimcoinc.com

Rob Knepper

Maintenance Manager
rknepper@eimcoinc.com

Max Hoffman

Business Development Manager
mmhoffman@eimcoinc.com